Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors

President (2020-2021)

Krishnanath Gaitonde, MD

President Elect (2020-2021)

Sri Sivalingam, MD

Secretary (2019-2021)

Ahmad Shabsigh, MD

Secretary Elect (2020-2021)

Puneet Sindwhani, MD

Treasurer (2020-2022)

Natalie Singer, MD

Immediate Past President

Jeff Cerone, MD

Member at Large


Josh Nething, MD (2019-2021)
Iryna Crescenze, MD (2020-2022)
Ryan Flynn, MD (2020-2022)
Sam Haywood, MD (2020-2022)
Firas Petros, MD (2020-2022)
Courtney Plattner, MD (2020-2022)

 Geographic Representatives

Obi Ekwenna, MD (2020-2023)
Northwest Ohio Representative

Ayman Mahdy, MD (2019-2022)
Southern Ohio Representative

Scott D. Cohen, MD, JD (2018-2020)
Central Ohio Representative

Steve Ochs, MD (2018-2021)
Northeast Ohio Representative

Amanda Ingram, MD (2019-2021)
Resident Representative

Robert Dolinga, PA-C (2020-2022)
Allied Health Professional Representative

Kathy Dalton, NP (2020-2022)
Allied Health Professional Representative

Ronney Abaza, MD (2019-2022)
OUS Representative to the NCSAUA

Mark Memo, DO (2019-2022)
OUS Alternative Representative to the NCSAUA

Resident Representative (2019-2022)

Amanda Ingram, MD

Health Policy Coordinator (2020-2023)

Geoff Box, MD

Medicare Liaison (2019-2022)

Ryan Hedgepeth, MD

OSMA Delegate (2019-2022)

Jayram Krishnan, DO

NCS Young Urologists Committee

Brad Gill, MD (2020-2022)
Ryan Flynn, MD (2019-2021)

Social Media Chair

Greg Lowe, MD

NSC OUS Nominating Committee Representative

Bodo Knudsen, MD (NCS 2020)

Executive Director

Sue O'Sullivan
Veritas Meeting Solutions



Frank P. Begun, MD
The Ohio State University, Dept. of Urology
915 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2000
Columbus, OH 43212

Raymond A. Bologna, MD
320 W. Exchange Street 
Akron, OH 44302

Bodo E. Knudsen, MD, FRCSC 
The Ohio State University, Dept. of Urology
915 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2000
Columbus, OH 43212

Richard A. Memo, MD
NEO Urology Associates, Inc.
7430 Southern Blvd
Youngstown, OH 44512-5629

William B. Monnig, MD
The Urology Group
350 Thomas More Pkwy, Suite 200
Crestview Hls, KY 41017-5460

Michael J. Scolieri, MD
885 S. Sawburg Rd., Suite 105
Alliance, OH 44601

Kevin A. Spear, MD
Center for Urologic Health
95 Arch St., Suite 165
Akron, OH 44303

James C. Ulchaker, MD, FACS
Cleveland Clinic Foundation 
9500 Euclid Ave., A-100
Cleveland, OH 44195